WAVES VOL I

by Beats, Not Words

/
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

      name your price

     

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.
16.
17.
18.
19.
20.
21.
22.

credits

released August 27, 2014

Album Artwork by Andrew Walker
andrewalker.tumblr.com

WVS V1 Featuring:

Mr. Vtage - soundcloud.com/mr-vtage
Topaz Gang - soundcloud.com/topazgang
オウムのジャングルPARROT JUNGLE 95 - soundcloud.com/parrot-jungle-95
LIAM BACK - soundcloud.com/liamback
Marvin Marlyn - soundcloud.com/marvinmarlyn
Midnight Runners - soundcloud.com/midnightrunners
J.Cruz - soundcloud.com/jaycruz
Roquefeller - soundcloud.com/roquefeller
Trulife - soundcloud.com/trulife-midnight-express
Phoenix #2772 - soundcloud.com/phoenix_2772
Yukari - soundcloud.com/cattykits
White Woods - soundcloud.com/white-woods-1
Video Void - soundcloud.com/videovoid
Nano - soundcloud.com/bat-macumba
スーパーセックス永遠にSUPERSEX420 - soundcloud.com/supersex420https://soundcloud.com/supersex420
Tuuwa - soundcloud.com/tuuwa
Oxymorum - soundcloud.com/oxymorum
WALKIE TALKIE - soundcloud.com/wlkietlkie
Luxury Elite - soundcloud.com/luxuryelite
CVLTVRΣ - soundcloud.com/cvltvre
Le Real - soundcloud.com/sageofthe9paths
Secret Attraction - soundcloud.com/secretattraction

LEBLOND\\RECORDS would like to thank each and everyone of you for supporting us, and also thank all the great artists who contributed to this compilation.

tags

license

all rights reserved

about

Beats, Not Words Bogotá, Colombia

contact / help

Contact Beats, Not Words

Streaming and
Download help